2019 Exhibitions – Come and see us!

Want to come and view a selection of homes? Have a question to ask? If so then please come and visit us during 2019 at one of the following shows, we will be present throughout the year but here you will see where you can come and find one of the team to discuss your journey to the sun and get your very own mobile home abroad between now and June 2019.

 

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, LIVINGSTON, SCOTLAND –  For more info click here 
Saturday 15th June and Sunday 16th June 2019 (2 days)

 

Already completed in 2019:
WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE – For more info click here
Saturday January 12th to Sunday 13th 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, CARLUKE, SCOTLAND (S Lanarkshire) – For more info click here
Friday January 18th to Sunday 20th 2019 (3 days)

THE SCOTTISH CARAVAN & MOTORHOME SHOW (S.E.C.C.) GLASGOW, SCOTLANDFor more info click here
Thursday 7th February to Sunday 10th February 2019 (4 days)

NEW STATICS FOR SALE AT MAIN SHOWGROUND, SOUTHPORT – For more info click here
Saturday 16th February to Sunday 17th February 2019 (2 days)

THE CARAVAN,CAMPING & MOTORHOME SHOW, NEC BIRMINGHAM – For more info click here 
Tuesday 19th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 (6 days)

FERIE FOR ALLE 2019, MCH. HERNING, DENMARK – For more info click here
Friday 22nd February to Sunday 24th February (3 days)

OPEN DAY AT TINGDENE FACTORY – Wellingborough – For more info click here
Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2019 (2 days)

A PLACE IN THE SUN SHOW, MANCHESTER CENTRAL, MANCHESTER – For more info click here
Friday 15th March to Sunday 17th March 2019 (3 days)

SOUTHERN COUNTIES LEISURE, BURNHAM-ON-SEA, SOMERSET – For more info click here
Saturday 30th March and Sunday 31st March 2019 (2 days)

THE FRENCH PROPERTY, BUSINESS & LIFESTYLE SHOW – ST HELIER, JERSEY, RADISSON BLU HOTEL – For more info click here
Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE –  For more info click here 
Saturday 20th April and Sunday 21st April 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, CARLUKE, SCOTLAND –  For more info click here 
Saturday 20th April and Sunday 21st April 2019 (2 days)

SOUTHERN COUNTIES LEISURE, BRIDPORT, DORSET – For more info click here 
Saturday 20th April and Sunday 21st April 2019 (2 days)

A PLACE IN THE SUN SHOW, London Olympia (Kensington) – Free ticket link
Friday 10th May to Sunday 12th May 2019 (3 days)

NEW STATICS FOR SALE SHOWGROUND, SOUTHPORT – For more info click here
Saturday 18th May to Sunday 19th May 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE –  For more info click here 
Saturday 25th May and Sunday 26th May 2019 (2 days)

PARK & LEISURE HOMES SHOW, NAEC STONELEIGH – For more info click here
Friday 7th – Sunday 9th June 2019 (3 days)

 

For more details please email us or call 0800 6 44 45 46 / 07939 123 345