2019 Exhibitions – Come and see us!

Want to come and view a selection of homes? Have a question to ask? If so then please come and visit us during 2019 at one of the following shows, we will be present throughout the year but here you will see where you can come and find one of the team to discuss your journey to the sun and get your very own mobile home abroad between now and May 2019.

 

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE – For more info click here
Saturday January 12th to Sunday 13th 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, CARLUKE, SCOTLAND (S Lanarkshire) – For more info click here
Friday January 18th to Sunday 20th 2019 (3 days)

THE SCOTTISH CARAVAN & MOTORHOME SHOW (S.E.C.C.) GLASGOW, SCOTLAND
Thursday 7th February to Sunday 10th February 2019 (4 days)

THE CARAVAN,CAMPING & MOTORHOME SHOW, NEC BIRMINGHAM
Tuesday 19th February to Sunday 24th February 2019 (6 days)

FERIE FOR ALLE 2019, MCH. HERNING, DENMARK
Friday 22nd February to Sunday 24th February (3 days)

OPEN DAY AT TINGDENE FACTORY – Wellingborough
Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2019 (2 days)

A PLACE IN THE SUN SHOW, MANCHESTER CENTRAL, MANCHESTER
Friday 15th March to Sunday 17th March 2019 (3 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, HULL, EAST YORKSHIRE
Friday 22nd March to Sunday 24th March 2019 (3 days)

THE FRENCH PROPERTY, BUSINESS & LIFESTYLE SHOW – ST HELIER, JERSEY, RADISSON BLU HOTEL
Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2019 (2 days)

WILLERBY SHOWGROUND, CARLUKE, SCOTLAND (S Lanarkshire)
Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (Easter Weekend) (4 days)

A PLACE IN THE SUN SHOW, London Olympia (Kensington)
Friday 10th May to Sunday 12th May 2019 (3 days)

 

For more details please email us or call 0800 6 44 45 46 / 07939 123 345